GGASHI

Contact us

Find an Inspector



Home Buyers & Sellers

Chapter Events



Press Releases


Marin Sonoma Napa Contra Costa Solano Alameda Santa Clara San Mateo San Francisco
Inspectors in County:
San Mateo

sorted:  randomly    > sort alphabetically

Members

Gary Tucker
ASHI Member
Tucker Inspections
6 Commodore Dr, C-344
Emeryville CA 94608
tuckgt@comcast.net
www.tuckerinspection.com

p: 510-669-9100
Burk Karr
ASHI Member
G.C.I.S. Ltd.
1555 Yosemite Avenue #14
San Francisco CA 94124
burkkarr@yahoo.com
www.gcisnow.com/

p: 415-822-9090
f: 415-822-9080
Jeff Frishof
ASHI Member
Eagle One Services LLC
PO Box 2425
Redwood City CA 94064
jfrishof@yahoo.com
www.ea1services.net

p: 650-365-4778
f: 650-365-1673
Rik Goodell
ASHI Member
Goodell Structural Services
2130 Fillmore #323
San Francisco CA 94115
gss@goodell.org
www.goodell.org/

p: 415-310-8113
Keith Tarkington
ASHI Member
Tarkington Home Inspections
20200 Redwood Road, Ste. 16
Castro Valley CA 94546
Website Committee Chair
inspector@thinow.com
www.thinow.com

p: 510-566-2195
f: 510-868-8353
Gordon Goldman
ASHI Member
Sentinel Inspection Services
10090 Foxboro Circle
San Ramon CA 94583
ASHI COR Representative
gsgoldman@comcast.net
inspectionssentinel.com

p: 925-803-4018
f: 925-215-2380
Bill Londagin
ASHI Member
Star Inspection Group
1433 Leimert Bl
Oakland CA 94602
bill@stargroup.com
www.stargroup.com

p: 510-482-8016
f: 510-482-8485
Ken Kelton
ASHI Member
Ken Kelton Construction & Inspection
1139 Athens Street
San Francisco CA 94112
ken@keltonconstruction.com
keltonconstruction.com

p: 415-333-1140
Roger Drosd
ASHI Member
G.C.I.S. Ltd
1555 Yosemite Avenue #14
San Francisco CA 94124
Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
roger@gcisnow.com
www.gcisnow.com

p: 415-822-9090
f: 415-822-9080
Greg Marell
ASHI Member
Marell Inspection Services, Inc.
6114 La Salle Avenue #492
Oakland CA 94611
gmarell@marellinspection.com
www.marellinspection.com/

p: 510-338-0234
f: 510-339-7905
Chris Shupp
ASHI Member
Homes & Watson Real Estate Inspection LLC
2784 Homestead Road #151
Santa Clara CA 95051
holmeswatsonllc@aol.com
www.holmes-watson-inspection.com/

p: 408-839-8378
f: 408-985-9713
Gary Yee
ASHI Member
Bay Pacific Inspection Service
35 Anzavista Avenue
San Francisco CA 94115
garyyee.bpis@prodigy.net

p: 415-921-4254
f: 415-921-8524

Candidates


I'm sorry. There are currently no candidates performing home inspections in San Mateo county. Please see the members (above) to find an inspector.



Find a Bay Area Inspector | Home Buyers & Sellers | Chapter Events | Press Releases

©2006 - 2011 Golden Gate ASHI, Inc.

to top