GGASHI

Contact us

Find an Inspector



Home Buyers & Sellers

Chapter Events



Press Releases


Marin Sonoma Napa Contra Costa Solano Alameda Santa Clara San Mateo San Francisco
Inspectors in County:
Marin

sorted:  randomly    > sort alphabetically

Members

Eric Lee
ASHI Member
Charles Lee & Sons-Home Inspections
132 H Street
San Rafael CA 94901
caleeandsons@yahoo.com
www.caleeandsons.com

p: 415-461-6990
Matt Cantor
ASHI Member
Cantor Inspections
1105 High Court
Berkeley CA 94708
mgcantor@pacbell.net
www.cantorinspections.com

p: 510-524-9780
David Heilig
ASHI Member
Metro Inspection Services
1290 Wildwing Lane
Vallejo CA 94591
dheilig@mac.com

p: 707-642-2556
Paul Rude
ASHI Member
Summer Street Inspections
1347 Addison Street
Berkeley CA 94702
Education Committee Chair
paul@summerinspect.com
www.summerinspect.com/

p: 510-644-3725
f: 510-868-9834
Roger Robinson
ASHI Member
First Rate Property Inspection
unlisted
Oakland CA 94610
roger@firstrate.biz
www.firstratepropertyinspection.com

p: 800-475-1405
Burk Karr
ASHI Member
G.C.I.S. Ltd.
1555 Yosemite Avenue #14
San Francisco CA 94124
burkkarr@yahoo.com
www.gcisnow.com/

p: 415-822-9090
f: 415-822-9080
Mike Sterling
ASHI Member
SISSCO Consulting
378 Butterfield Road
San Anselmo CA 94960
Legislative Committee Chair
mike@sissco.com
www.sissco.com/

p: 415-459-1511
f: 415-276-2882
Roger Drosd
ASHI Member
G.C.I.S. Ltd
1555 Yosemite Avenue #14
San Francisco CA 94124
Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
roger@gcisnow.com
www.gcisnow.com

p: 415-822-9090
f: 415-822-9080
Rik Goodell
ASHI Member
Goodell Structural Services
2130 Fillmore #323
San Francisco CA 94115
gss@goodell.org
www.goodell.org/

p: 415-310-8113
John McComas
ASHI Member
JMC Building Inspections
1563 Solano Avenue #466
Berkeley CA 94707
mccomas.john@gmail.com
www.jmcinspections.com

p: 510-525-7173
Ken Kelton
ASHI Member
Ken Kelton Construction & Inspection
1139 Athens Street
San Francisco CA 94112
ken@keltonconstruction.com
keltonconstruction.com

p: 415-333-1140
Frank Casillas
ASHI Member
Bay Area Home Inspections
1564A Fitzgerald Drive #334
Pinole CA 94564
Past Chapter President
bahi.fc@gmail.com
www.bayareahomeinspection.net/

p: 866-776-4663
f: 510-779-6628
Gary Tucker
ASHI Member
Tucker Inspections
6 Commodore Dr, C-344
Emeryville CA 94608
tuckgt@comcast.net
www.tuckerinspection.com

p: 510-669-9100
Lawrence Hoytt
ASHI Member
Hoytt Inspection Services, Inc.
1920 Indian Valley Road
Novato CA 94947
lah@hoyttinspect.com
www.hoyttinspect.com/

p: 415-897-9517
f: 415-897-9243
Brian Cogley
ASHI Member
Cogley Property Inspections, LLC
32 Rio Vista Avenue #A
Oakland CA 94611
brian@cogleyinspections.com
www.cogleyinspections.com

p: 510-295-8021
f: 510-355-1073
Greg Marell
ASHI Member
Marell Inspection Services, Inc.
6114 La Salle Avenue #492
Oakland CA 94611
gmarell@marellinspection.com
www.marellinspection.com/

p: 510-338-0234
f: 510-339-7905
Bill Londagin
ASHI Member
Star Inspection Group
1433 Leimert Bl
Oakland CA 94602
bill@stargroup.com
www.stargroup.com

p: 510-482-8016
f: 510-482-8485
Gary Yee
ASHI Member
Bay Pacific Inspection Service
35 Anzavista Avenue
San Francisco CA 94115
garyyee.bpis@prodigy.net

p: 415-921-4254
f: 415-921-8524
Gordon Goldman
ASHI Member
Sentinel Inspection Services
10090 Foxboro Circle
San Ramon CA 94583
ASHI COR Representative
gsgoldman@comcast.net
inspectionssentinel.com

p: 925-803-4018
f: 925-215-2380

Candidates


I'm sorry. There are currently no candidates performing home inspections in Marin county. Please see the members (above) to find an inspector.



Find a Bay Area Inspector | Home Buyers & Sellers | Chapter Events | Press Releases

©2006 - 2011 Golden Gate ASHI, Inc.

to top