GGASHI

Contact us

Find an Inspector



Home Buyers & Sellers

Chapter Events



Press Releases


Marin Sonoma Napa Contra Costa Solano Alameda Santa Clara San Mateo San Francisco
Inspectors in County:
Alameda

sorted:  randomly    > sort alphabetically

Members

Bob Westby
ASHI Member
Westby Home Inspection
13 Highland Boulevard
Kensington CA 94707
bobwestby@gmail.com

p: 510-525-3934
Faz Farahani
ASHI Member
Professional Home Inspectors, LLC
1226 Oak Hill Ct
Pinole CA 94564
fazfara@cs.com
www.professionalinspectors.net

p: 510-332-7441
f: 510-741-8565
Gary Tucker
ASHI Member
Tucker Inspections
6 Commodore Dr, C-344
Emeryville CA 94608
tuckgt@comcast.net
www.tuckerinspection.com

p: 510-669-9100
Frank Casillas
ASHI Member
Bay Area Home Inspections
1564A Fitzgerald Drive #334
Pinole CA 94564
Past Chapter President
bahi.fc@gmail.com
www.bayareahomeinspection.net/

p: 866-776-4663
f: 510-779-6628
Sue Jensen
ASHI Member
InSight Home Inspection
5658 Willkie Place
Fremont CA 94536
sue.jensen@sbcglobal.net

p: 510-656-8000
f: 510-656-8002
John McComas
ASHI Member
JMC Building Inspections
1563 Solano Avenue #466
Berkeley CA 94707
mccomas.john@gmail.com
www.jmcinspections.com

p: 510-525-7173
Roger Drosd
ASHI Member
G.C.I.S. Ltd
1555 Yosemite Avenue #14
San Francisco CA 94124
Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
roger@gcisnow.com
www.gcisnow.com

p: 415-822-9090
f: 415-822-9080
Bill Londagin
ASHI Member
Star Inspection Group
1433 Leimert Bl
Oakland CA 94602
bill@stargroup.com
www.stargroup.com

p: 510-482-8016
f: 510-482-8485
Gordon Goldman
ASHI Member
Sentinel Inspection Services
10090 Foxboro Circle
San Ramon CA 94583
ASHI COR Representative
gsgoldman@comcast.net
inspectionssentinel.com

p: 925-803-4018
f: 925-215-2380
John Fryer
ASHI Member
Fryer Consulting
6114 LaSalle Ave #282
Oakland CA 94611
Chapter President
johnfryer@gmail.com
www.fryerconsulting.com

p: 510-682-4908
Jeff Frishof
ASHI Member
Eagle One Services LLC
PO Box 2425
Redwood City CA 94064
jfrishof@yahoo.com
www.ea1services.net

p: 650-365-4778
f: 650-365-1673
Chris Shupp
ASHI Member
Homes & Watson Real Estate Inspection LLC
2784 Homestead Road #151
Santa Clara CA 95051
holmeswatsonllc@aol.com
www.holmes-watson-inspection.com/

p: 408-839-8378
f: 408-985-9713
John Brogan
ASHI Member
Brogan Home Inspection, Inc.
920 York Street
Oakland CA 94610
l645353@aol.com
www.broganhomeinspection.com

p: 510-835-3887
Rik Goodell
ASHI Member
Goodell Structural Services
2130 Fillmore #323
San Francisco CA 94115
gss@goodell.org
www.goodell.org/

p: 415-310-8113
Keith Tarkington
ASHI Member
Tarkington Home Inspections
20200 Redwood Road, Ste. 16
Castro Valley CA 94546
Website Committee Chair
inspector@thinow.com
www.thinow.com

p: 510-566-2195
f: 510-868-8353
Burk Karr
ASHI Member
G.C.I.S. Ltd.
1555 Yosemite Avenue #14
San Francisco CA 94124
burkkarr@yahoo.com
www.gcisnow.com/

p: 415-822-9090
f: 415-822-9080
Jay Marlette
ASHI Member
Jay Marlette's Inspection Services
1563 Solano Avenue #416
Berkeley CA 94707
Immediate Past President
jay@houseman.org
www.houseman.org/

p: 510-847-2171
f: 510-527-5025
David Heilig
ASHI Member
Metro Inspection Services
1290 Wildwing Lane
Vallejo CA 94591
dheilig@mac.com

p: 707-642-2556
Matt Cantor
ASHI Member
Cantor Inspections
1105 High Court
Berkeley CA 94708
mgcantor@pacbell.net
www.cantorinspections.com

p: 510-524-9780
Lawrence Hoytt
ASHI Member
Hoytt Inspection Services, Inc.
1920 Indian Valley Road
Novato CA 94947
lah@hoyttinspect.com
www.hoyttinspect.com/

p: 415-897-9517
f: 415-897-9243
Gary Yee
ASHI Member
Bay Pacific Inspection Service
35 Anzavista Avenue
San Francisco CA 94115
garyyee.bpis@prodigy.net

p: 415-921-4254
f: 415-921-8524
Brian Cogley
ASHI Member
Cogley Property Inspections, LLC
32 Rio Vista Avenue #A
Oakland CA 94611
brian@cogleyinspections.com
www.cogleyinspections.com

p: 510-295-8021
f: 510-355-1073
Greg Marell
ASHI Member
Marell Inspection Services, Inc.
6114 La Salle Avenue #492
Oakland CA 94611
gmarell@marellinspection.com
www.marellinspection.com/

p: 510-338-0234
f: 510-339-7905
David Venable
ASHI Member
HomeWise Inspections, Inc.
4338 Fruitvale Avenue
Oakland CA 94602
david.venable@sbcglobal.net
www.homewiseinspectionsinc.com

p: 510-531-8443
f: 510-482-2885
Paul Rude
ASHI Member
Summer Street Inspections
1347 Addison Street
Berkeley CA 94702
Education Committee Chair
paul@summerinspect.com
www.summerinspect.com/

p: 510-644-3725
f: 510-868-9834
Roger Robinson
ASHI Member
First Rate Property Inspection
unlisted
Oakland CA 94610
roger@firstrate.biz
www.firstratepropertyinspection.com

p: 800-475-1405

Candidates


Veronica Falls-Tjhi
ASHI Candidate
T-Squared Home Inspections
10401 Shaw St #402
Oakland CA 94605
bonnediva@yahoo.com

p: 510-635-8626


Find a Bay Area Inspector | Home Buyers & Sellers | Chapter Events | Press Releases

©2006 - 2011 Golden Gate ASHI, Inc.

to top